Live Shows Tuesdays at 7pm

Watch them LIVE on our Facebook page

 

Our live shows

Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 30th March 2021

With Special guest Tom Walker

Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 23rd March 2021

With Special guest Buttsy Butler

Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 16th March 2021

With Special guest Keith Duffy

Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 9th March 2021

With Special guest Jay Cannon

Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 2nd March 2021

With Special guest Ralph Hosier

Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 22nd February 2021

With Special guest Sam Bailey

Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 16th February 2021

With Special guests Evil GT Cars

Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 9th February 2021

With Special guest Luke Sayer

Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 2nd February 2021

With Special guest Sam Maher Loughnan

Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 19th January 2021

With Special guest Jess Impiazzi

Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 12th January 2021

With Special guest Ian Waddington

Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 5th January 2021

With Special guest Tessa Whittock

Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 22nd December November 2020

With Special guest Rick Live


Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 15th December November 2020

With Special guest kevin Nicks


Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 8th December November 2020

With Special guest Pritchard


Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 1st December November 2020

With special guest Sam Hard


Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 24th November 2020

With Special guest Jessica Hawkins

Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 17th November 2020

With Special guest Steve Baggsy Biagioni

Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 10th November 2020

With Special guests Boyz On Block

Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 3rd November 2020

Featuring special guest James English

Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 27 October 2020

We had a few technical difficulties this week, however the show must go on!

Posted by My Dream Machine on Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Our First competition draw will take place on Tuesday the 27th October at 7pm on our Facebook page